Menu
Book Tickets

Robin Hood

Book Tickets

Sunday 21 Jan 20181:30pm Book Now
Sunday 21 Jan 20185:30pm Book Now

Murder on the Orient Express (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Feb 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 17 Feb 20185:00pm Book Now
Saturday 17 Feb 20188:00pm Book Now

The Greatest Showman (PG)

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Feb 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 24 Feb 20185:00pm Book Now
Saturday 24 Feb 20188:00pm Book Now

Dial M for Murder

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
Monday 5 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 6 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 7 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 8 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 9 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 10 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now

Three Billboards outside Ebbing, Missouri (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 17 Mar 20185:00pm Book Now
Saturday 17 Mar 20188:00pm Book Now

The Darkest Hour (PG)

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 24 Mar 20185:00pm Book Now
Saturday 24 Mar 20188:00pm Book Now

JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Apr 20182:00pm Book Now
Saturday 7 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Monday 9 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 10 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 11 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 12 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 13 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 14 Apr 20182:00pm Book Now
Saturday 14 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now

Phantom Thread (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 21 Apr 20185:00pm Book Now
Saturday 21 Apr 20188:00pm Book Now

NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCH

Book Tickets

Saturday 5 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Monday 7 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 8 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 9 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 10 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 11 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 12 May 20187:30pm Book Now