Menu
Book Tickets

Journey's End (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 28 Apr 20185:00pm Book Now
Saturday 28 Apr 20188:00pm Book Now

NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCH

Book Tickets

Saturday 5 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Monday 7 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 8 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 9 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 10 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 11 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 12 May 20187:30pm Book Now

Lady Bird (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 18 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 19 May 20185:00pm Book Now
Saturday 19 May 20188:00pm Book Now

Finding your Feet (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 25 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 26 May 20185:00pm Book Now
Saturday 26 May 20188:00pm Book Now

Guys and Dolls

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Jun 20187:30pm Book Now
Monday 11 Jun 20187:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 12 Jun 20187:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 13 Jun 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 14 Jun 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 15 Jun 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 16 Jun 20187:30pm Book Now

Wonderstruck (PG)

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Jun 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 23 Jun 20185:00pm Book Now
Saturday 23 Jun 20188:00pm Book Now

The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Jun 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 30 Jun 20185:00pm Book Now
Saturday 30 Jun 20188:00pm Book Now

Play in a Day- The Jabberwocky

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Jul 20189:30am Book Now (Participant Ticket-not audience)

An Evening with Annie Sloan

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now

Casablanca (PG)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 10 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now

To Kill a Mockingbird (PG)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now

The Greatest Showman Sing Along (PG)

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Jul 20187:30pm Book Now

AIDA

Book Tickets

Wednesday 1 Aug 20187:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 2 Aug 20187:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Friday 3 Aug 20187:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 4 Aug 20182:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 4 Aug 20187:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Sunday 5 Aug 20182:30pm Book Now (Closed)