Menu
Book Tickets

The Beautiful Game

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Oct 20187:30pm Book Now
Monday 22 Oct 20187:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 23 Oct 20187:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 24 Oct 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 25 Oct 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 26 Oct 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 27 Oct 20187:30pm Book Now

King of Thieves (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 3 Nov 20185:00pm Book Now
Saturday 3 Nov 20188:00pm Book Now

BLACKADDER GOES FORTH

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now
Monday 19 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 20 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 21 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 22 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 23 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 24 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now

CATS - KALENDARIUM

Book Tickets

Thursday 6 Dec 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 7 Dec 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 8 Dec 20183:00pm Book Now
Saturday 8 Dec 20187:30pm Book Now

Cinderella (2019)

Book Tickets

Friday 11 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Saturday 12 Jan 20191:30pm Book Now
Saturday 12 Jan 20195:30pm Book Now
Sunday 13 Jan 20191:30pm Book Now
Sunday 13 Jan 20195:30pm Book Now
Monday 14 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 16 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Thursday 17 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Friday 18 Jan 20197:30pm Book Now
Saturday 19 Jan 20191:30pm Book Now
Saturday 19 Jan 20195:30pm Book Now
Sunday 20 Jan 20191:30pm Book Now
Sunday 20 Jan 20195:30pm Book Now