Menu
Book Tickets

The Sound of Music

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 Dec 20192:00pm Book Now
Monday 9 Dec 20197:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 11 Dec 20197:30pm Book Now
Thursday 12 Dec 20197:30pm Book Now
Friday 13 Dec 20197:30pm Book Now
Saturday 14 Dec 20197:30pm Book Now
Sunday 15 Dec 20192:00pm Book Now

The Good Liar (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 3 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now
Saturday 4 Jan 20205:00pm Book Now
Saturday 4 Jan 20208:00pm Book Now

Knives Out (12A)

Book Tickets

Friday 10 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now
Saturday 11 Jan 20205:00pm Book Now
Saturday 11 Jan 20208:00pm Book Now

Jack & The Beanstalk 2020

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now
Saturday 25 Jan 20201:30pm Book Now
Saturday 25 Jan 20205:30pm Book Now
Sunday 26 Jan 20201:30pm Book Now
Sunday 26 Jan 20205:30pm Book Now
Monday 27 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 29 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now
Thursday 30 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now
Friday 31 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now
Saturday 1 Feb 20201:30pm Book Now
Saturday 1 Feb 20205:30pm Book Now
Sunday 2 Feb 20201:30pm Book Now
Sunday 2 Feb 20205:30pm Book Now

Sorry We Missed You (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Feb 20207:30pm Book Now
Saturday 8 Feb 20205:00pm Book Now
Saturday 8 Feb 20208:00pm Book Now

A View from the Bridge

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 Feb 20207:30pm Book Now
Monday 24 Feb 20207:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 25 Feb 20207:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 26 Feb 20207:30pm Book Now
Thursday 27 Feb 20207:30pm Book Now
Friday 28 Feb 20207:30pm Book Now
Saturday 29 Feb 20207:30pm Book Now