Menu
Book Tickets

Rule of Three

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Sep 20167:30pm Book Now
Monday 26 Sep 20167:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 27 Sep 20167:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 28 Sep 20167:30pm Book Now
Thursday 29 Sep 20167:30pm Book Now
Friday 30 Sep 20167:30pm Book Now
Saturday 1 Oct 20167:30pm Book Now

Make It Sparkle

Book Tickets

Sunday 2 Oct 20167:00pm Book Now

The Carer (15)

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Oct 20167:30pm Book Now
Saturday 8 Oct 20165:00pm Book Now
Saturday 8 Oct 20168:00pm Book Now

The Lion the Witch &the Wardrobe

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 Oct 20167:30pm Book Now
Monday 24 Oct 20167:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 25 Oct 20167:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 26 Oct 20167:30pm Book Now
Thursday 27 Oct 20167:30pm Book Now
Friday 28 Oct 20167:30pm Book Now
Saturday 29 Oct 20167:30pm Book Now

Mixed Bag

Book Tickets

Sunday 13 Nov 20167:00pm Book Now

Glorious

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Nov 20167:30pm Book Now
Monday 21 Nov 20167:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 22 Nov 20167:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 23 Nov 20167:30pm Book Now
Thursday 24 Nov 20167:30pm Book Now
Friday 25 Nov 20167:30pm Book Now
Saturday 26 Nov 20167:30pm Book Now

TAKE@THAT

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Nov 20167:00pm Book Now

CATS - Reflections

Book Tickets

Thursday 8 Dec 20167:30pm Book Now
Friday 9 Dec 20167:30pm Book Now
Saturday 10 Dec 20163:00pm Book Now
Saturday 10 Dec 20167:30pm Book Now

Christmas Variety II

Book Tickets

Sunday 11 Dec 20167:00pm Book Now